Michael Jackson XSCAPE Tracklisting Confirmed

The tracklisting for Michael Jackson's new album XSCAPE has been confirmed.

Michael Jackson XSCAPE

The posthumous release will include eight previously unreleased songs, including 'Slave To The Rhythm' and title track 'Xscape'.

'Love Never Felt So Good' will serve as the album’s opener, while tracks like 'Chicago', 'Loving You' and 'Blue Gangsta' will also feature.  

The album is a follow-up to Jackson's first posthumous collection, 2010's Michael, which peaked at number three in the US and four in the UK.

The XSCAPE tracklisting in full below:

1. 'Love Never Felt So Good'

2. 'Chicago'

3. 'Loving You'

4. 'A Place With No Name'

5. 'Slave To The Rhythm'

6. 'Do You Know Where Your Children Are'

7. 'Blue Gangsta'

8. 'Xscape'

Michael Jackson's new album XSCAPE will be released on May 13.

Listen to a teaser of XSCAPE below:

Your Thoughts

Ahead of the release of Xscape, we're asking you - do you think we need another posthumous album from Jackson? Let us know below. 

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson Michael Jackson

The King of Pop, Michael Jackson transformed the face of pop music and popular culture. He released his best-selling album ‘Thriller’, in 1982.

Now Playing

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


Like Us On Facebook

Best Songs