Top Songs

Browse the top music lists, featuring some of your favourite Smooth artists of all-time.

Culture Club Watch The Top 80s Songs List

Power ballads, enormous hair and New Romantics. The '80s wasn't the prettiest of decades but it gave us some great songs!

Friday, 30th September 2016

Wednesday, 27th July 2016

Friday, 22nd July 2016

Monday, 20th June 2016

Thursday, 19th May 2016

  1. Bob Marley Bob Marley’s 7 Best Songs

    We picked out our seven favourite songs by one of the great musicians and cultural icons of the 20th Century, Bob Marley.

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

Monday, 16th May 2016

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

Friday, 29th April 2016

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

Monday, 25th April 2016

Friday, 15th April 2016

Thursday, 14th April 2016

Friday, 8th April 2016

Friday, 1st April 2016

Tuesday, 29th March 2016

Monday, 14th March 2016

Tuesday, 1st March 2016

Friday, 26th February 2016

Friday, 5th February 2016

Thursday, 4th February 2016

Monday, 25th January 2016

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

Tuesday, 12th January 2016

Monday, 11th January 2016

Friday, 18th December 2015

Now Playing

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go