Spandau Ballet Add Second O2 Arena Date

Due to overwhelming demand, Spandau Ballet have added a second night at the London O2 Arena.

spandau ballet

Hot on the heels of scoring the number two grossing film in the country with the critically lauded ‘Soulboys Of The Western World’, Spandau Ballet last week announced their live return with an arena tour for March 2015.

As Gary Kemp says: "We are very proud to be adding another date at the London O2 Arena. The whole band are so thrilled and flattered by the fans who have again supported us with all the Spandau activity this year. We have had such a great journey with Soul Boys of the Western World, the ITV Special and now the tour. A second O2 date is the icing on the cake!"

Returning to the stage for the first time since their 2009 Reformation tour alongside a top ten album with ‘The Story, The Very Best Of’ and the DVD/Blu-ray of the film released on the 27th October they are once again the hottest band in the UK.

Tickets go on sale at 9am Thursday 23rd October.

Tour Dates 2015

Tuesday 03-March - Dublin 3Arena

Wednesday 04-March - Belfast Odyssey                  

Friday 06-March - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 07-March - Liverpool Echo Arena

Sunday 08-March - Glasgow SSE Hydro             

Tuesday 10-March - Nottingham Capital FM Arena

Wednesday 11-March -  Brighton Centre

Friday 13-March - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 14-March - Manchester Phones 4 U Arena

Sunday 15-March - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena          

Tuesday 17-March - London O2 Arena

Wednesday 18-March - London O2 Arena * NEW DATE *

Thursday 19-March - Birmingham LG Arena

Watch Spandau Ballet’s classic ‘True’:

Music News

Now Playing

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go