Texas Announce UK Tour For 2015

Texas have announced a new UK tour for 2015.


The band will play 14 dates in April and May 2015 to celebrate their 25th year together.

Texas will begin the 'An Evening with Texas' tour at the Brighton Dome on April 18 and close with a show at The Hexagon in Reading on May 6.

They will also perform in cities including Birmingham, Glasgow, Edinburgh, London and Cardiff.

Fronted by Sharleen Spiteri, Texas have released eight studio albums and are known for songs such as 'I Don't Want a Lover', 'Say What You Want', 'Summer Son' and 'Inner Smile'.

The Tour Dates

  • April 18 - Brighton Dome
  • April 19 - Birmingham, Symphony Hall
  • April 20 - Salford, The Lowry
  • April 22 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
  • April 24 - Dunfermline, Alhambra Theatre
  • April 25 - Edinburgh, Queen's Hall
  • April 27 - Gateshead, The Sage
  • April 28 - Hull City Hall
  • April 29 - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
  • May 1 - Bath Forum
  • May 2 - London Palladium
  • May 3 - Margate Winter Gardens
  • May 5 - Cardiff, St David's Hall
  • May 6 - Reading, The Hexagon

Watch Texas' music video for ‘Say What You Want’ below:

Texas tickets go on-sale 9am on Friday 12th September prices range from £25 to £50 (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) and are available from www.livenation.co.uk   or www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Music News

Now Playing

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


  • Now playing: Your relaxing music mix