The David Gest’s Soul Legends: THE LEGACY TOUR

david gest article v2

David Gest Limited is proud to reveal that in 2018 the show will continue!

David Gest’s Soul Legends will reunite in March 2018 for The Legacy Tour, featuring Sheila Ferguson, Freda Payne, Leee John, Junior Giscombe, Rebecca Ferguson* and just announced GC Cameron, Dorothy Moore & Mary Wilson* of the Supremes!

* Please note:

Mary Wilson will only be performing in the Newcastle, York, Liverpool and Warrington shows.

Rebecca Ferguson will only be performing in the Liverpool and Sheffield shows.

dg image 2

DG images 3

dg images 4

For the past decade music lovers have been treated to performances from soul legends in a unique show created by the one and only David Gest. Each year bringing together a host of music icons with the songs that made them famous - few concerts have been packed with so many legendary hits!

After we tragically lost David in April 2016, The David Gest Foundation was set up to help raise money for some of the great causes close to his heart. This tour will raise much needed funds to continue the good work. Soul icon Dionne Warwick is patron of the David Gest Foundation and has welcomed news of the 2018 tour:

"I have been part of David's tours, and as I look at the incredible line-up of talent that will be coming to 16 cities in the UK to dazzle you, I know a good time will be had by all. Get your tickets now for a major musical treat!" Enjoy, Dionne

Tour Dates and Locations:

Thursday 1st March
Newcastle City Hall
Click for Tickets

Friday 2nd March
York Barbican
Click for Tickets

Sunday 4th March
Liverpool Auditorium
Click for Tickets

Monday 5th March
Warrington Parr Hall
Click for Tickets

Tuesday 6th March
Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
Click for Tickets

Wednesday 7th March
Stockport Plaza
Click for Tickets

Thursday 8th March
Grimsby Auditorium
Click for Tickets

Monday 12th March
Sheffield City Hall
Click for Tickets

Tuesday 13th March
Hull City Hall
Click for Tickets

Wednesday 14th March
Preston Guild Hall
Click for Tickets

Friday 16th March
Warwick Butterworth Hall
Click for Tickets

Saturday 17th March
Albert Hall Nottingham
Click for Tickets

MORE DATES COMING SOON!

Find all the latest news online at davidgestonline.com