Smooth Love Songs

Week Nights

Danny Pietroni Smooth Love Songs

Join Danny Pietroni for Smooth Love Songs every week night from 10pm.

The best love songs played through the night. 

Weekends

Martin Collins on Smooth_crop

Join Martin Collins for Smooth Love Songs every Saturday and Sunday. 

Three hours of the world's finest love songs.

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

Thursday, 14th July 2016

Thursday, 9th June 2016

Friday, 26th February 2016

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

Thursday, 17th December 2015

Tuesday, 13th October 2015

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Coming Up

Like Us On Facebook