Westlife live: Buy tickets for the boys' Wild Dreams arena tour

29 September 2022, 14:00 | Updated: 6 October 2022, 10:35

Westlife reveal who came up with their signature chair move on Smooth's Famous Firsts

By Mayer Nissim

Westlife mix up their classic hits and newest songs on the upcoming Wild Dreams tour – buy tickets now!

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

One of the most successful groups of the 21st century, Westlife have gone from strength to strength since their long-awaited reunion five years ago.

They released the number one comeback album Spectrum in 2019 and Gold-selling follow-up Wild Dreams last year, and following some massive outdoor summer concerts, they're returning this November and December for a string of arena shows.

Tickets for all shows are available right now via Live Nation and the full tour dates are as follows:

  • 17 November – Aberdeen, P&J Live
  • 19 November –  Glasgow, OVO Hydro
  • 22 November – Leeds, First Direct Arena
  • 24 November 2022 – Manchester, AO Arena
  • 26 November 2022 – Newcastle, Utilita Arena
  • 28 November 2022 – Sheffield, Utilita Arena
  • 30 November 2022 – Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
  • 03 December 2022 – Birmingham, Utilita Arena
  • 07 December 2022 – London, The O2
  • 09 December 2022 – Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
  • 11 December 2022 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena


Westlife - Wild Dreams Tour
Westlife - Wild Dreams Tour. Picture: Live Nation

The shows will see the current Westlife lineup - Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan – play a mixture of their classic songs and more recent hits since their comeback.

"We are incredibly excited to announce news of The Wild Dreams Tour and to finally get back performing to all of our fans at the UK's biggest arenas," said the band when they first announced the dates.

"After the last 18 months, this tour means more to us than any that we've ever done before. It will be a massive celebration and will bring us closer to our fans than ever before.

"We're planning some spectacular shows which will include all of our greatest hits and some special surprises."