FIRST LISTEN: Elvis And Michael Buble Duet On 'Fever'

16 September 2015, 11:24 | Updated: 2 November 2017, 15:29

Buble and Elvis

Two of our favourite artists of all time sing together on a brand new album of Elvis hits and we have the track for you!

UPDATE: 16th September 2015


Two of our favourite Smooth artists are setting our pulses racing by singing together on a new track.

We never thought we'd hear it but the smouldering voices of Elvis AND Michael Buble feature on a revamped version of the classic - 'Fever'.

In the video's introduction Michael describes it as "an incredibly sexy, smouldering song" and we'd probably say that about the singers too!

'If I Can Dream', an album of Elvis' hits re-recorded with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra is released on the 30th October 2015.

Hear the song for the first time now:

<< GALLERY: Michael's Most Heartmelting Moments >>


8th August: Michael Buble And Elvis To Duet On New Album

A new album of Elvis' hits is being released with accompaniment from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

'If I Can Dream' is released on the 30th October 2015 and Michael Bublé will feature on the track, 'Fever'.

The Canadian singer has called the opportunity "a highlight of my career".

The album, which was recorded at the famous Abbey Road Studios in London also features Italian operatic pop trio Il Volvo lending their vocals to 'It's Now Or Never' and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame guitarist Duane Eddy on 'Bridge Over Troubled Water'.

“This would be a dream come true for Elvis,” Priscilla Presley says of the project. “He would have loved to play with such a prestigious symphony orchestra.”

Listen to Elvis Presley sing 'Fever':

The album showcases the diverse musical tastes that 'The King' had, ranging from rock and roll to classical.

The track listing for the album will be:

  1. Burning Love
  2. It’s Now Or Never
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. Fever (feat. Michael Bublé)
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  7. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  8. There's Always Me
  9. Can't Help Falling In Love
  10. In The Ghetto
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Steamroller Blues
  13. An American Trilogy
  14. If I Can Dream

The album is part of the ongoing celebrations of Elvis' 80th birthday in 2015.