Top Songs

Browse the top music lists, featuring some of your favourite Smooth artists of all-time.

Culture Club Watch The Top 80s Songs List

Power ballads, enormous hair and New Romantics. The '80s wasn't the prettiest of decades but it gave us some great songs!

Thursday, 8th January 2015

Monday, 29th December 2014

Friday, 19th December 2014

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Thursday, 13th November 2014

Friday, 7th November 2014

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. The Beatles The Five Best Beatles Covers

    As Tom Odell covers the Beatles for John Lewis' 2014 Christmas television advert, we pick five of the best Fab Four covers.

Friday, 31st October 2014

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Culture Club The Top 80s Songs List

    Power ballads, enormous hair and New Romantics. The '80s wasn't the prettiest of decades but it gave us some great songs!

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

Thursday, 18th September 2014

Monday, 15th September 2014

Thursday, 11th September 2014

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

Monday, 18th August 2014

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Thursday, 7th August 2014

Now Playing

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go