Which ABBA songs appear in Mamma Mia 2?

17 July 2018, 09:58 | Updated: 17 July 2018, 10:01

By Tom Eames

Mamma Mia's long-awaited sequel is here this week, and we can't wait to see it!

But one of the most exciting things to look forward to, is hearing which ABBA classics the cast of the new film will perform.

The official soundtrack has now been confirmed, and we can now provide you a list of songs that will appear in the film.

Read more: Mamma Mia 2 - all you need to know

SPOILERS AHEAD! You have been warned.

1. 'When I Kissed the Teacher' - by Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies and Celia Imrie

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - "When I Kissed the Teacher” (Lyric Video)

2. 'I Wonder (Departure)' - by Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn and Alexa Davies

3. 'One Of Us' - by Amanda Seyfried and Dominic Cooper

4. 'Waterloo' - by Hugh Skinner and Lily James

Waterloo (Audio / From "Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again")

5. 'Why Did It Have To Be Me?' - by Josh Dylan, Lily James and Hugh Skinner

6. 'I Have A Dream' - by Lily James

7. 'Kisses Of Fire' - by Panos Mouzourakis

8. 'Andante, Andante' - by Lily James

9. 'The Name Of The Game' - by Lily James

10. 'Knowing Me, Knowing You' - by Jeremy Irvine, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan and Amanda Seyfried

11. 'Angel Eyes' - by Christine Baranski, Julie Walters and Amanda Seyfried

12. 'Mamma Mia' - by Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn and Alexa Davies

13. 'Dancing Queen' - by Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgard, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters and Pierce Brosnan

14. 'I've Been Waiting For You' - by Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski and Julie Walters

15. 'Fernando' - by Cher and Andy Garcia

Cher, Andy Garcia - Fernando (Audio)

16. 'My Love, My Life' - by Amanda Seyfried, Lily James and Meryl Streep

17. 'Super Trouper' - by Cher, Meryl Streep, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgard, Andy Garcia, Amanda Seyfried, Dominic Cooper, Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies, Josh Dylan, Jeremy Irvine and Hugh Skinner

18. 'The Day Before You Came' - by Meryl Streep

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! is released at cinemas on July 20. The official soundtrack is out now!