Take That unveil brand new song 'Out of Our Heads' and 'Odyssey' album tracklist

2 November 2018, 14:18 | Updated: 2 November 2018, 14:21

Take That
Take That. Picture: Polydor

By Tom Eames

It's the first new Take That song in nearly two years...

Take That have unveiled the new song 'Out Of Our Heads' today (October 11), taken from their upcoming Odyssey album.

Watch the video below:

Take That - Out Of Our Heads (Official Video)

'Out Of Our Heads' is one of three new songs to feature on the greatest hits collection, which is released on November 23.

Odyssey features 27 of Take That's biggest hits, some of which have been reimagined with new production and arrangements.

Take That's 30th anniversary album and tour - all the details

Meanwhile, the trio have confirmed the full tracklist for the album, including two other new songs called 'Spin' and 'Everlasting', and there will be guest appearances from Sir Barry Gibb and Boyz II Men.

Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)
These Days’ (Odyssey Mix)
Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
Travel Interlude
Out Of Our Heads
A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
Sure (Odyssey Mix)
Love Ain’t Here Any More – featuring Boyz II Men (Odyssey Version)
Cry (Odyssey Mix)
Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
How Deep Is Your Love – featuring Barry Gibb (Odyssey Version)

Let’s Do It Again Interlude
Patience (Odyssey Mix)
The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)
Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
Giants (Odyssey Mix)
Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
Never Forget (Odyssey Version)
Relight My Fire ft. Lulu (Odyssey Version)
Babe (Odyssey Version)
Pray (Odyssey Version)
Rule The World (Odyssey Version)

Howard, Mark and Gary will support the album with a tour of Europe to celebrate 30 years in the music business, including over 30 arenas and stadiums in the UK.