Take That and Robbie Williams reveal incredible full set list ahead of highly anticipated reunion gig

28 May 2020, 16:53 | Updated: 29 May 2020, 17:09

Take That have revealed the full set list of their reunion concert with Robbie Williams
Take That have revealed the full set list of their reunion concert with Robbie Williams. Picture: Instagram/Take That/Getty

By Giorgina Ramazzotti

Take That and Robbie Williams have revealed the full set list they are set to perform ahead of their reunion gig.

The Take That concert, taking place tomorrow night (May 29) at 8pm, will see Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald and Robbie Williams perform a selection of the band's greatest hits.

The gig full set list has been revealed and will see the band perform hits including 'Pray', 'Shine' and 'Back For Good' during their online reunion concert.

Take That reunion concert: How to watch the Meerkat Music gig online

The four band mates will also sing 'Greatest Day', 'The Flood' and 'Never Forget' during the six-song set from their respective homes across the world.

Robbie Williams is reuniting his bandmates for the first time since he joined them on stage at The X Factor in 2018.

The gig will be live streamed and can be watched on either the CompareTheMeerkat Facebook page or the CompareTheMeerkat Youtube channel.

First look at the Take That gig: Robbie Williams seen in new photos ahead of band's Meerkat Music concert

A statement from the band said: “It’s always great getting back together with Robbie and we are really excited to be part of this unique show that everyone can enjoy from home."

The performance is in aid of of music therapy charity Nordoff Robbins and Crew Nation, which supports concert crew workers, and on the night ComparetheMeerkat.com will give existing customers extra access to performances of 'Everything Changes' and 'Rule The World'.

Read more: Why is Jason Orange missing the Take That reunion concert?

The concert was initially only going to be shown in the UK, but due to popular demand it will now be shown worldwide.

A spokesman for Comparethemarket.com said: "We've been blown away by the response to our upcoming Meerkat Music gig with Take That, so we've decided to make it available to fans around the world.

Read more: The Story of... 'Back for Good' by Take That

Robbie Williams on Christmas, Michael Bublé and not having an OBE

Watch Take That reunite with Robbie Williams for 'Everything Changes' - video

"This will now be a global stream at 8pm UK time on Friday May 29 on the CompareTheMeerkat YouTube channel."

The full Take That Meerkat Music set list:

1. Greatest Day

2. Shine

3. Back For Good

4. The Flood

5. Pray

6. Never Forget

Available exclusively for comparethemarket.com customers:

7. Everything Changes

8. Rule The World